• Image of Music: Smash My Face Single / Shotgun Riders Single / Live Powder! EP / Don't Let Them Win Album

CD Single of "Shotgun Riders" released 18th April 2019
Track listing:
Shotgun Riders


CD Debut Album "Don't Let Them Win". Released 14th April 2018.
Track Listing:
1. Mad Phil
2. Take It or Leave It
3. Cut It Loose
4. Super-Sized Stoner
5. Toxicate
6. Forgotten Line
7. Sycophant
8. Wrapped
9. Kick and Scream
10. The Butcher